Wednesday, December 31, 2008

New year!! 2009!!





MY NEW YEAR RESOLUTION:

1) be a good boy =p
2)study hard for my a2!
3)jaga my family baik-baik!!
4)jaga iylia baik-baik!!
5)and try to be a good human!! -which is similar to the first one...but who cares!! =p

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! 2009...i hope it will be a blast!!!!

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

sorry!





haha...got so many work!!! this that this that!!

Friday, December 26, 2008

bored!!!





hmph!! im bored to the max!! someone help me will ya??!!!!! ishhh...i hate this!!!

crab island...hahaha

haha...well i just got back from pulau ketam yesterday....damnn...it was funn...me and my family stayed up till like 2 am just to fish...it was cool!!!! i caught 3 fishes (not that big la, all small ones!) then we got back home the following day....well it wasnt really comfortable, i mean the beds and the pillows..but overall it was so damn fun!!

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

ughh!!


The latest blockbuster to hugely zombie-fy girls TWILIGHT!! all my girlfriends are going nuts over that Edward dude...hahhaha....looks like he managed to suck the life out of them!! haha =p

hahaha..Im an idiot!!

hahah...my friends will kill ne if i say that my ps3 is borinnnnnggggg!! haha....im not the gamer person....i just cant keep my ass stuck in front of the tv and play thta thing!! i need a life...and thank god lately (after my stupid injury) im finally back exercising my ass off again!! and i love that more than playing video games!!! muahahahhhaah!!!

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

hmmmm...





well..know this iylia...i miss you a loottt....and all im waiting for is the day you come back...it really is quiet without u...haha...i miss those times...we used to call each other....remember the part where u slept while messaging me??? haha...u cant stay awake can u...when u hit ur couch..thats it...1, 2, 3, and your out!!! haha....bananaa!!! u rock my world u lil weirdo!! hehe..... soo much fer me to tell when u come back and so much for u to tell...owh and ur bestfriend syahiniz..well she is kinda jealous with the fact that you messaged me and not her!! hahaha she also said that she misses you super duper hyper much!!! haha..see?? not everyone is happy when your gone??? see how much your needed?? (eleehhh dah kembang ah tuhh!!) hahahah....well...i hope to hear from you soon dear....

Monday, December 22, 2008

fuh...tired!

haih..dam tired...cant wake up early plus a lot of work to do!! well...i could ignore all of that and sit in front of my ps3 all day! hahaha

Saturday, December 20, 2008

hahaha!!

yupppyyy!!! i have playstation 3!!!! hahahahahah!!!! yeaayyyy!!!!! =p

Friday, December 19, 2008

Dinner!!

well...i just got from dinner actually....haha....i went with nina and arvind (na miss u so much and iylia honey, nina is my bestfriend! hee) and we went somewhere for our dinner (i don't know the name of the place but it was nice there)....had fun catching up with all the times that we've miss....so many stuff that we talked about - well mostly arvind kena tembak from me and na la....hehe..sorry arvz!! Then we also met claire, angel, mellisa, yan ting, and hazel - gosh, havent seen them for quite sometime!! later we had so sent nina back to her bf's place - they went clubbin after that. me and arv on the other hand went to play pool - arvind lost all his match against me!! haha..then we went to join my family in a restaurant and we talked the whole time...n now..im home, typing this put!! hahaha....what a day!! and i so miss iylia!! =)

Thursday, December 18, 2008

not done yet...but BED TIME!!!

well...im definitely not done yet!!! still long way to go but its bed time mann!!! hahaha.... nytes!!! zzzZZzZzZz

moreee....

haihhh.....just now afternoon...it was chemistry...noww....precisely 1.50 am....its mechanics....owww God! i've never been this nerdish in my entire life!!! haihh...p.s- i miss u honey!! muahh!!

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

CHEMISTRY OVERDOSE!!

OHH MY GOD!! chemistry!!! ur drivin me nuts i tell ya!!! phenol this, benzene ring that!!! n the best part...im not done with u!!!!! im stuck with u!!!! for my entire lifee!!!! =p

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Spiralling!!

Ooo
Ooo

I'm waiting
For my moment to come
I'm waiting
For the movie to begin
I'm waiting
For a revelation
I'm waiting for someone
To count me in

Cos now
I only see my dreams
In everything I touch
Feel their cold hands on
Everything that I love
Cold like some
Magnificant skyline
Out of my reach
But always
In my eyeline now

We're tumbling down
We're spiralling
Tied up to the ground
We're spiralling

I fashioned you
From jewels and stone
I made you
In the image of myself
I gave you
Everything you wanted
So you would never know
Anything else

But everytime
I reach for you
You slip
Through my fingers
Into cold sunlight
Laughing at the things
That I had planned
The map of my world gets
Smaller as I sit here
Pulling at the loose
Threads now

We're tumbling down
We're spiralling
Tied up to the ground
We're spiralling

Did you wanna be a winner?
Did you wanna be an icon?
Did you wanna be famous?
Did you wanna be the president?
Did you wanna start a war?
Did you wanna have a family?
Did you wanna be in love?
Did you wanna be in love?


When we fall in love
We're just falling
In love with ourselves
We're spiralling
We're tumbling down
We're spiralling
Tied up to the ground
We're spiralling


=p

16 December 2008!

well...im kinda down....its been like what..only 5 hours plus that Iylia left for U.S and i miss her a lot already.....i just hope she takes good care of herself and try not to get in trouble without me watching her back...hmm....i know...although two weeks...but still..i cant talk to her...message her...or meet up with her.... (im hoping that two weeks will fly by just like that).....Iyliaa honeyyy!!! i miss uuuuu sooo muchhhh!!!

ain't exactly a holiday...

well...although its my semester break...still...i dont feel like its a holiday..reason??

1) too many homework!!

2) i dont go out that often

3) i feel stressed - supposedly holidays make u feel relaxed and this holiday ain't RELAXIN!!

4) as results are comin out soon!!! (i hate this part the most)

5) its damn boring at home!!

6) too many homework!! AGAIN!! (shows how much of homework i have)

haihhh....

IYLIA part 3 (final installment)

hehehe....a lot had happened (personal stuff)....only me and her!! (no offense folks)..hahaha.....at first me and vicky planned to do a big surprise - which is me proposing to her...the plan is to like play a game using red roses....well i'll simply write a poem or something close to it and then hide the rose and the rose will also hold the clue to the next rose....and it leads to the next rose until the final rose....where i spill everything - my feelings towards her!!! but that was just a plan...it didnt happened...we were busy with our exams and all..but i did find the time to propose to her.....as i wrote earlieer...on a fine wednesday evening...i finally managed to summon all my courage to say just these three words 'i like you'...fuhhh.....well i was more worried of her answer...i kinda thought to myself...."daanis, if she doesnt accept you...its okay...its just a month of akwardness" (well i normally obtain a negative feedback so that is why i said that to myself)...but to my surprise...SHE SAID "I LIKE YOU TOO!!" heee =p

IYLIA part 2

haha....well everyday i go to college (with hopes that i'll see her!!) and yet sometimes i do and sometimes i don't....but when i do...well i'll be damn happy!!! hahah (she doesn't know anything about this) hehe.....had so many fun time with her...(she likes pop lychee) and the way she says pop lychee is soo damn cutee!! she will go like pop lycheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! hee....the thing is...she is different than the other girls....she is so weird....but weird in a cute way....and the thing about her that makes me tick is her laugh...beautiful...i like it when she laughs....in fact that is what she does best....(she cant sulk, or get angry- maybe she had but not in front of me la).....she is just an angel....not like any other spoilt girls in Taylor's....she never fails to put a smile on my face....

to be continued....

IYLIA part 1

well...it happened just like that...started off with a simple intro (danial intro me to her)....at first i thought "well..she is cute (and thats it!!)"...i didnt expect more...u know..cuz i thought we wud be like normal frens u know (seriously!!)...well...the thing is...it started when we were hanging out a lot....(and a lot!!)..then without any warning - it strucked my head!! I LIKE HERR!!!!

to be continued.....

new updates!!

well...following the sequel to my previous blog...i mentioned that i was with another person....n it wasnt goin well...to summarize everything...i broke off with that person and then i just chillaxed!! haha...and then, it was a wednesday afternoon (i actually skipped chemistry class..hehe) i got together with this wonderful girl....IYLIA!! hee =p

to be continued.......

well...moving on!

woww...its been like centuries since i last wrote on a blog (well my older blog...you see i cant login cuz i forgot my password..so yeay...had to create a new one) hahaha....well...a bit sad but what the heck!! we r all human...with limited space capacity (well what goes in must come out sooner or later)...so many new things to write....and yea!! the return of DAANIS AMAR to this huge space of blank page to crap all he wants!! muahahaha!! =p