Saturday, January 3, 2009

urghhh!!!

well im so not looking forward for class!! well im not ready yet!! i still wanna sleep like a logggg!!! and plus i cant exercise properly (stupid muscle ache)..haih...what a letdown!!!!! i was looking forward for this holiday is because i think this is the only time (proper time) for me to work my ass to the max!!! but what the heck right?? im not a school kid anymore where i could do lots of stuff at once and manage to finish them up...there is a reason why a school is called a school and a college is called a college!!!! one thing is for sure....well this kinda stuff...they bring the best out of a person....



No comments:

Post a Comment